Copyright Protected © 2008-2018

© 2008-2018. All content is copyrighted to Ladybug Chronicles and may not be reproduced or copied in any way without written permission from blog owner.

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

J is for Janette Oke-Love Comes Softly

blogging through the alphabet sm.

Blogging through the Alphabet

Working my way through the alphabet to catch up to Ben and Me's current letter which as of this posting is N. Click on the picture above or go to Ben and Me website HERE to get more info on how you can join in...

J is for Janette Oke

 photo DSCF0534_zpsca5f678a.jpg

Over the Christmas break I decided to have a Janette Oke "Love Comes Softly" movie marathon. Based on her book series under the same name, this movie series was made.

There is 11 movies in all and a must see by all Christian families.

Order to be watched:

'Love's Everlasting Courage'
'Love Begins'
'Love Comes Softly'
'Love's Enduring Promise'
'Love's Long Journey'
'Love's Abiding Joy'
'Love's Unending Legacy'
'Love's Unfolding Dream'
'Love Takes Wings'
'Love Finds a Home'
'Love's Christmas Journey' -This one is a double feature with two parts

Historical fiction based in the late 1800's, you follow the life of the Davis'. A true family treasure. I've seen these at the local library so check it out..

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for taking the time to leave a commment. I love hearing from you. Many blessings to you!